Shippers Supply Inc. Your source for corrugated boxes, labels, tape, stretch film, shelving, packaging supplies and warehouse equipment. 100% Canadian Owned
HomeServicesOur CatalogueAbout UsSupport
Contact Us Toll-Free: 1-800-661-5639 Log InMy AccountShopping Cart

Search For Products
Product Directory
Flyers In Print
Showrooms By City
Stores By Province
Our Divisions
About Us

   
Shippers Supply Inc - Showroom Locations In Western Canada Showrooms by City

Edmonton   Calgary   Red Deer   Vancouver   Kelowna   Saskatoon   Regina   Winnipeg

    Edmonton

Edmonton East
5219 47th street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3N4
Phone: (780) 444-7777
Fax: (780) 466-6315

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 5 pm

edmonton@shipperssupply.com

Edmonton West
18411 104 avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 2V8
Phone: (780) 482-1106
Fax: (780) 482-1120

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 5 pm

edmwest@shipperssupply.com


    Calgary

Calgary North
8-3401 19 street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 6S8
Phone: (403) 291-0450
Fax: (403) 291-3641

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 4:30 pm

airways@shipperssupply.com

Calgary South
4848 52 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2B 3R2
Phone: (403) 204-3699
Fax: (403) 204-3697

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 4:30 pm

calgary@shipperssupply.com


    Red Deer

Red Deer
#301, 8026 Edgar Industrial Crescent
Red Deer, Alberta
T4P 3R3
Phone: (403) 343-2233
Fax: (403) 342-4514

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 5 pm

reddeer@shipperssupply.com


    Vancouver

Vancouver
100 - 1628 Derwent Way
Delta, British Columbia
V3M 6R9
Phone: (604) 519-0441
Fax: (604) 519-0442

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 5 pm

delta@shipperssupply.com


    Kelowna

Kelowna
1888 Spall Road
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 4R1
Phone: (250) 762-8484
Fax: (250) 762-4455

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 5 pm

kelowna@shipperssupply.com


    Saskatoon

Saskatoon
2815A Cleveland avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 8G1
Phone: (306) 242-6266
Fax: (306) 933-4333

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 5 pm

saskatoon@shipperssupply.com


    Regina

Regina
535 D Park Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4N 5B2
Phone: (306) 775-2323
Fax: (306) 522-7447

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 5 pm

regina@shipperssupply.com


    Winnipeg

Winnipeg
102 King Edward street E
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3H 0N8
Phone: (204) 772-9800
Fax: (204) 772-9834

Store Hours
Monday - Friday : 8 am - 5 pm

winnipeg@shipperssupply.com


Edmonton   Calgary   Red Deer   Vancouver   Kelowna   Saskatoon   Regina   Winnipeg

TERMS | CONTACT  © Copyright 2005 - 2014 Shippers Supply Inc inquiry@shipperssupply.com