Shippers Supply Inc. Your source for corrugated boxes, labels, tape, stretch film,
shelving, packaging supplies and warehouse equipment.
100% Canadian Owned
Contact Us Toll-Free: 1-800-661-5639 Log InMy AccountShopping Cart

Home
Product Directory
Search For Products
New Products
Locations - Showrooms By City
Locations - Stores By Province
About Us
Our Divisions
Our Executives
Flyer and Catalogue in Print
Newsletter
Product Use Guides
Credit Application
FAQ's
Contact Us
Super Salt Ice Melt
Stealth Cold War Gloves
2014 Fall & Winter Flyer
HL8S Hand Truck

   
Contact Us

Contact Shippers Supply Inc

If you'd like to contact Shippers Supply about a general inquiry, product information, or matters dealing with an order you've placed with us, please send an email to: inquiry@shipperssupply.com, or contact one of our locations directly.

Web Support
Need help with this website? Our Web Support team is here to help you. Please send an email to: Webmaster@ShippersSupply.com

Local Support
You can contact the closest location for assistance.

Showroom Location

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Edmonton South East

(780) 444-7777

(780) 466-6315 

Edmonton@ShippersSupply.com

Edmonton West

(780) 482-1106

(780) 482-1120 

EdmWest@ShippersSupply.com

Calgary North

(403) 291-0450

(403) 291-3641

Airways@ShippersSupply.com

Calgary South

(403) 204-3699

(403) 204-3697 

Calgary@ShippersSupply.com

Red Deer

(403) 343-2233

(403) 342-4514

RedDeer@ShippersSupply.com

Delta

(604) 519-0441

(604) 519-0442

Delta@ShippersSupply.com

Kelowna

(250) 762-8484

(250) 762-4455 

Kelowna@ShippersSupply.com

Saskatoon

(306) 242-6266

(306) 933-4333 

Saskatoon@ShippersSupply.com

Regina

(306) 775-2323

(306) 522-7447 

Regina@ShippersSupply.com

Winnipeg

(204) 772-9800

(204) 772-9834

Winnipeg@ShippersSupply.com

Toll Free

1-800-661-5639

TERMS | CONTACT  © Copyright 2005 - 2014 Shippers Supply Inc inquiry@shipperssupply.com