Shippers Supply Inc. Your source for corrugated boxes, labels, tape, stretch film,
shelving, packaging supplies and warehouse equipment.
100% Canadian Owned
TOLL - FREE
1-800-661-5639
Log InMy AccountShopping Cart

Home
Product Directory
Search For Products
New Products
Locations - Showrooms By City
Locations - Stores By Province
About Us
Our Divisions
Our Executives
Flyer in Print
Catalogue in Print
Credit Application
FAQ's
Contact Us
February Flyer
Zippy Wrap Bundling Film
Packing Slip Envelopes
Black Dot Gloves
3 Mil Nitrile Gloves
Pallet Jack

   
Contact Us

Contact Us Shippers Supply Inc

If you'd like to contact Shippers Supply about a general inquiry, product information, or matters dealing with an order you've placed with us, please send an email to: inquiry@shipperssupply.com, or contact one of our locations directly.

Web Support

Need help with this website? Our Website technical Support team is here to help you. Please send an email to: Webmaster@ShippersSupply.com

Local Support

You can contact the closest location for sales assistance.

Showroom Location

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Edmonton SE

(780) 444-7777

(780) 466-6315 

Edmonton@ShippersSupply.com

Edmonton West

(780) 482-1106

(780) 482-1120 

EdmWest@ShippersSupply.com

Calgary North

(403) 291-0450

(403) 291-3641 

Airways@ShippersSupply.com

Calgary South

(403) 204-3699

(403) 204-3697 

Calgary@ShippersSupply.com

Red Deer

(403) 343-2233

(403) 342-4514

RedDeer@ShippersSupply.com

Delta

(604) 519-0441

(604) 519-0442

Delta@ShippersSupply.com

Kelowna

(250) 762-8484

(250) 762-4455 

Kelowna@ShippersSupply.com

Saskatoon

(306) 242-6266

(306) 933-4333 

Saskatoon@ShippersSupply.com

Regina

(306) 775-2323

(306) 522-7447 

Regina@ShippersSupply.com

Winnipeg

(204) 772-9800

(204) 772-9834 

Winnipeg@ShippersSupply.com

Toll Free

1-800-661-5639

TERMS | CONTACT  © Copyright 2005 - 2016 Shippers Supply Inc inquiry@shipperssupply.com